NWPB in the Community - NWPB joins 610 CKTB's Round Table Road Trip 2018

Posted in News, NWPB in the Community

NWPB's CEO Mario De Divitiis, and Operations & Research Manager Adam Durrant, rejoin Tim Denis & Shelby Knox of NewsTalk 610 CKTB this October, November, and December on the RoundTable Road Trip. The Road Trip highlights a different Niagara municipality on Tuesdays and Fridays of each week.

NWPB joins the 610 CKTB RoundTable Road Trip - Fall/Winter 2018

NWPB's appearances on CKTB will be each Tuesday and Friday morning starting at 7:10 a.m. throughout the following dates:

  • Friday, October 26, 2018 - at Ben BergĀ Farm & Industrial Equipment in Wainfleet (Adam)
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - at MURS in West Lincoln (Adam)
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 - Live at the GNCC's Niagara Economic Summit at White Oaks in Niagara on the Lake (Adam)
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 - at Town Hall in Fort Erie (Adam)
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - at Niagara River Lions HQ in Thorold (Adam and Mario)
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 - at Bench Brewing in Lincoln (Adam)
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - at Kiwanis Aquatic Centre in St. Catharines (Adam and Mario)
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 - at the Distillery in Niagara on the Lake (Adam)
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - at Teddy's Food, Fun and Spirits in Grimsby (Adam and Mario)
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 - at Meridian Community Centre in Pelham (Adam and Mario)
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - at Vale Centre in Port Colborne (Adam)
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - on Queen Street in Niagara Falls (Adam)

NWPB is a proud sponsor of this informative series by NewsTalk 610 CKTB. Each RoundTable Road Trip will visit a municipality in Niagara for a morning of special guests and round table discussions designed to highlight the strengths of each of Niagara's communities. Be sure to tune in on Tuesdays and Fridays throughout this Fall and Winter.