Research Review Committee

Niagara Workforce Planning Board
Research Review Committee Membership

(names appear in no particular order)

Last Updated: June 17, 2019

NWPB: Adam Durrant, Operations & Research Manager
Chair: Katerina Gonzalez, Director, Planning & Institutional Research, Niagara College
Vice-Chair: Blake Landry, Manager, Economic Research & Analysis
NWPB Staff Lead: Thalia Semplonius, Senior Research Associate


RRC Members:

  1. Ivana Galante, Consultant K-12: Business-Technology/Specialist High Skills Major, Niagara Catholic District School Board
  2. Lorraine Beaudoin, College Boreal, Manager, Literacy and Basic Skills (LBS), Academic and Career Entrance (ACE)
  3. Mary Wiley, Executive Director, Niagara Connects
  4. Evan Acs, Planner, City of Port Colborne
  5. Marco Marino, Economic Development Officer, St Catharines
  6. Paul Di’ Ianni, Economic Development Officer, Town of Lincoln
  7. Blake Landry, Manager, Economic Research & Analysis, Niagara Region
  8. Angela Davidson, Economic Development Officer
  9. Rick Guenther, Director Institutional Analysis
  10. Ann Marie Fitzgerald, Manager, Social Assistance & Employment Opportunities, Niagara Region
  11. Janet Madume, Executive Director, Welland Heritage Council & Multicultural Centre/Employment Solutions